The 6th of May (Sunday) was one of the happiest day of my life, ever. :))

In the afternoon, I visited Romans, my Latvian grandfather. He is so nice! He was so happy! I also bought some chocolate for him, and also some flowers to Iveta, as in Hungary this day was the Mother's Day. Oh it was so nice that Vroni and her Mum also took the same bus when we went to Riga. Then, in Riga, I had some time, for walking around, and I bought the flower and chocolate then I went to Romans' place.

The dish was wonderful: chicken with plums and honey. We talked a lot - and I told, I'm organizing concerts in Saullekts, and Romans expressed his wish to come. (So sad that on the day, my meditation evening was scheduled, he became ill. :(( )

Unfortunately, we could not spend too much time together, because I had to be at home around 6. Nicolas visited me and I wanted to spend some time with him also, of course, before he went home. Even if he was criticising my layered potatoes, it was a nice visit, definitely. Sad it was raining and we could not go to the forest for a trip.


Május 6-a nagyon jó nap volt. :)) Egyrészt, Romanst látogattam meg Rigában (Vronival és Anyukájával utaztam egy buszon), másrészt Nicolas látogatott meg az este. Mindkét látogatást nagyon élveztem, és mosolyogva tértem aludni. :))

Romans lányának, Ivetának vittem egy kis csokor virágot is, lévén, hogy anyák napja volt. Finom mézes-szilvás csirkét csinált. Kár, hogy nem tudtam sokat ott maradni, max. két órát - így is szégyelltem magam, mert nem tudtam elég időt ott tölteni velük, de közben meg ugye nekem is látogatóm jött - Nicolas.

Hatra értem haza, akkor ő már ott volt nálunk, Fatih meg persze kétségbeesetten hívott, hogy itt van valami haverom - az egész szitu vicces volt. :)) Ettünk rakott krumplit, meg mákosgubát, hallgattunk egy csomó zenét, odaadtam neki a képeket, amiket kért, sétáltunk egyet - az eső ellenére - egyszóval kellemes estét töltöttünk együtt :))

Szerző: elzazi  2012.05.18. 08:22 Leave a comment

Trackback address for this post::

https://lettlat.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr314523704

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

No feedback.
süti beállítások módosítása